(903) 845-6436 • Fax (903) 845-5626 • acc@allstatescoatings.com

ALLSTATES COATINGS CO.® DISTRIBUTORS/REPS  & INDUSTRIAL MANUFACTURER REP

               
               
    DOMESTIC          
               
AL   Tuscaloosa   Asphalt Consultants, Inc.   205-345-3336 www.aci-al.com
AR   Little Rock   Construction Safety Products   501-562-8815 www.consafetypro.com
CA   Chico   Casco, Inc.   530-891-1983  
CA   Costa Mesa   HDS White Cap Industries   509-535-5223 www.whitecap.com
CA   Lenmore   Stoney's Sand & Gravel, LLC   559-924-9229 www.stoneysllc.com
CA   Los Angeles   Western Colloid   323-231-8292 www.westerncolloid.com
CA   Milipitas   Tri American, Inc.   408-946-5788 www.triamerican.com
CA   Monarch Beach   GuardTop LLC
  877-948-2738 www.guardtop.com
CA   Oakland   Western Colloid   510-430-0270 www.westerncolloid.com
CA   Sacramento   RaynGuard   800-544-2560 www.raynguard.com
CA   San Jose   Reed & Graham   408-287-1400 www.rginc.com
CA   Wasco   Asphalt Coatings Engineering, Inc.   800-542-3900 www.acesealcoat.com
CA   West Sacramento   VSS Emultech   916-373-1500 www.emultech.com
CA   Visalia   Asphalt Coatings & Supply   559-733-7602 www.tuf-cote.com
CO   Denver   Vance Bros., Inc.   303-341-2604 www.vancebrothers.com
FL   Englewood   Asphalt Sealers Inc.   941-625-2788 www.asphaltsealers.net
FL   Venice   Asphalt Sealers Inc.   941-625-2788 www.asphaltsealers.net
FL   Tampa   GemSeal   813-623-3941 www.gemseal.net
GA   Atlanta   GemSeal   404-696-7660 www.gemseal.net
GA   Rockmart   GuardTop LLC   877-948-2738 www.guardtop.com
GA   Villa Ricca   RP Paving Solutions   770-480-3423 www.fixyourlot.com
ID   Meridian   Specialty Construction Supply   208-322-6800 www.specialtysupply.com
ID   Twin Falls   Road Work Ahead Construction   208-734-4444 www.roadworkaheadonline.com
ID   Boise   Sage Supply Inc.   208-336-7748  
IL   Lake in the Hills   Signet Pavement Supply   815-459-4416 www.signetpavementsupply.com
IL   Markham   Brewer Asphalt Products   708-339-9000 www.thebrewerco.com
IL   Richmond/Spring Grove   Signet Pavement Supply   815-482-0493 www.signetpavementsupply.com
IL   St. Charles   Sealcoating.com   888-838-7325 www.sealcoating.com
LA   Alexandria   Construction Safety Products   318-787-6746 www.consafetypro.com
LA   New Orleans   Building Specialties   504-895-0322 www.buildingspecialtiesonline.net
LA   Kenner   Paving Maintenance Supply, Inc.   504-464-7810  
LA   Monroe   Gulf Inland, LLC   318-388-2000  
LA   Port Allen   Asphalt Products Unlimited   225-346-0836  
LA   Shreveport   Construction Safety Products   318-688-6483 www.consafetypro.com
MA   Millbury   GemSeal   508-419-7710 www.gemseal.net
MD   Rosedale   GemSeal   443-231-0625 www.gemseal.net
MD   Frederick   Pavement Depot of Maryland   301-668-7325 www.pavementdepotmaryland.com
MD   Baltimore   Seaboard Asphalt   410-355-0330 www.seaboardasphalt.com
MI   Fife Lake   Midway Outdoor Supply   231-879-4130 www.safesealofmichigan.com
MI   Grand Rapids   B&E Sealcoat Products, Inc.   616-608-6169 www.safesealofmichigan.com
MI   Midland   D & D Asphalt Specialists   989-835-4011 www.ddasphaltspecialists.com
MO   Kansas City   Vance Bros., Inc.   800-821-8549 www.vancebrothers.com
MO   St. Louis   Missouri Petroleum Products   800-392-4295 www.missouripetroleum.com
MO   West Plains   BlackRoads Group, LLC   417-256-4656 www.blackroadsgroup.com
MS   Belmont   Halsen Products   800-344-6696 www.halsenproducts.com
MS   Belmont   Red Bud Supply   662-454-3057 www.redbudsupply.net
MS   Golden   Best Way, Inc.   662-454-9508 www.bwsafety-chemical.com
MS   Luka   American Plus, Inc.   662-423-5544 www.americanplus5.com
MT   Libby   Thomco Distributing   406-293-5828 www.advantageworksupply.com
NC   Greensboro   GemSeal   336-854-8200 www.gemseal.net
NV   Sparks   Construction Sealants   775-331-3144 www.theleakstopshere.com
NV   Las Vegas   Construction Sealants   702-873-0203 www.theleakstopshere.com
NY   Rochester   ECOSEAL   855-693-2673 www.eco-seal.net
OH   Milford   Brewer Asphalt Products   513-573-6300 www.thebrewerco.com
OH   Newtown   Brewer Asphalt Products   513-272-5500 www.thebrewerco.com
OH   Youngstown   The Extendit Co.   330-743-0194 www.extenditco.com
OK   Oklahoma City   GemSeal   405-200-1992 www.gemseal.net
OK   Oklahoma City   Vance Bros., Inc.   800-762-9425 www.vancebrothers.com
OK   Tulsa   Vance Bros., Inc.   877-588-2533 www.vancebrothers.com
OR   Clackamas   Armor Manufacturing   503-698-5624 www.armorseal.com
OR   Medford   Special Asphalt Products   800-953-6490 www.specialasphalt.com
OR   Portland   Special Asphalt Products   503-295-6490 www.specialasphalt.com
PA   Allentown   Blacktop Sealing Corporation   610-797-1616 www.mik-a-seal.com 
PA   Bensalem   Asphalt Care Equip. & Supplies   888-604-4238 www.asphaltcare.com
TN   Memphis   GemSeal   901-775-2585 www.gemseal.net
TN   Chattanooga   QPR Shopworx   423-553-6877 www.QPRCHA.com
TX   Abilene   Little Manufacturing   915-673-7021 www.littlemanufacturing.com
TX   Buda   Dobie Supply, LLC   512-437-6499 www.dobiesupply.com
TX   Dallas   GemSeal   214-333-4343 www.gemseal.net
TX   Fort Worth   Power Products   817-831-0719 www.dfwsealcoat.com
TX   Ft. Worth   Texas Refinery Corp.   800-827-0711 www.texasrefinery.com
TX   Ft. Worth   Vance Bros., Inc.   866-385-2361 www.vancebrothers.com
TX   Longview   Construction Safety Products   903-653-4758 www.consafetypro.com
TX   Longview   Gregg Tex Asphalt   903-759-8692  
TX   Nacogdoches   Construction Safety Products   936-560-5521 www.consafetypro.com
TX   San Antonio   Sealcoating Supply   210-650-0113  
TX   San Antonio   Texas Star Supply   210-819-4751 www.texasstarsupply.com
TX   San Marcos   Pathmark Traffic Supply   512-357-2090 www.pathmark.net
TX   Waco   Southwest Maintenance   254-662-3966 www.southwestmaintenancewaco.com
TX   Spring   American Rent-All   281-651-6666 www.americanrent-all.com
UT   George   Holbrook Asphalt Company   435-652-4427 www.holbrookasphalt.com
VA   Roanoke   Blacktop Sealers, Inc.   540-343-8474 www.blacktopsealers.com 
VA   Chantilly   Collegiate Sealers   703-542-5555 www.sealmydriveway.com
WA   Auburn   Alpine Products   253-351-9828 www.alpinemarkings.com
WA   Seattle   Special Asphalt Products   206-722-1413 www.specialasphalt.com
WA   Spokane   Special Asphalt Products   509-489-5353 www.specialasphalt.com
WA   Tacoma   Armor Manufacturing   253-475-4910 www.armorseal.com
WI   Elkhorn   Signet Pavement Supply   815-790-0033 www.signetpavementsupply.com
               
    INTERNATIONAL          
               
Australia   Victoria   Reflective Road Safety Prod.   61-3-9706-4646 www.reflectiveroad.com.au
Chile   Santiago   Lorenzini y Paglietini
  56-2-963-3200 www.lorenzini.ci
Colombia   Bogota   LPC INGENIERIA VIAL S.A.S.   57-1-264-1997  
Colombia   Cali   Insevial   57-2-324-8050 www.insevial.com
Colombia   Gachancipa   Inovacion Y Tecnologia De Pavimentos SAS   57-1-857-4058 ventas@itpasfaltos.com
Colombia   Soacha   PROGEN S.A.   57-1-730-6100 www.progen.com.co
Ecuador   Guayaquil   Construproges S.A.   593-4-2201-955  
Ecuador   Guayaquil   PROECONCRETO   593-4-200-0363 www.proeconcreto.com
Ecuador   Quito   ST Drive
593-2-3801-580  
Mexico   Mexico City   Comercializadora Jasaquim   5255-5790-4110  
Mexico   Mexico City   PRISMO Servicios   5255-5363-3818 www.prismoservicios.com
Peru   Lima   ALANCO   511-348-2290 www.alancoperu.com.pe

Home | Company Profile | Product Line | Pavement Catalog | Crack Sealers | Industrial Coatings | Distributors List