(903) 845-6436 • Fax (903) 845-5626 • acc@allstatescoatings.com

ALLSTATES COATINGS CO.® DISTRIBUTORS/REPS  & INDUSTRIAL MANUFACTURER REP

             
DOMESTIC
AR Little Rock Construction Safety Products 501-562-8815 www.consafetypro.com
CA Chico Casco, Inc. 530-891-1983
CA Escondido Coastal Pavement Products 760-317-9516 www.coastalpavementproducts.com
CA Los Angeles Western Colloid 323-231-8292 www.westerncolloid.com
CA Monarch Beach GuardTop LLC 877-948-2738 www.guardtop.com
CA Oakland Western Colloid 510-430-0270 www.westerncolloid.com
CA Sacramento RaynGuard 800-544-2560 www.raynguard.com
CA San Jose Reed & Graham 408-287-1400 www.rginc.com
CA Wasco Asphalt Coatings Engineering, Inc. 800-542-3900 www.acesealcoat.com
CA West Sacramento VSS Emultech 916-373-1500 www.emultech.com
CA Visalia Asphalt Coatings & Supply 559-733-7602 www.tuf-cote.com
CO Denver Vance Bros., Inc. 303-341-2604 www.vancebrothers.com
FL Englewood Asphalt Sealers Inc. 941-625-2788 www.asphaltsealers.net
FL Jacksonville GemSeal 904-268-6063 www.gemsealproducts.com
FL Orlando GemSeal 407-883-7823 www.gemsealproducts.com
FL Venice Asphalt Sealers Inc. 941-625-2788 www.asphaltsealers.net
FL Tampa GemSeal 813-623-3941 www.gemsealproducts.com
GA Atlanta GemSeal 404-696-7660 www.gemsealproducts.com
GA Rockmart GuardTop LLC 877-948-2738 www.guardtop.com
ID Meridian Specialty Construction Supply 208-322-6800 www.specialtysupply.com
ID Twin Falls Road Work Ahead Construction 208-734-4444 www.roadworkaheadonline.com
ID Boise Sage Supply Inc. 208-336-7748 www.sagesupplyinc.com 
IL Markham Brewer Asphalt Products 708-339-9000 www.thebrewerco.com
IL Richmond/Spring Grove Signet Pavement Supply 815-482-0493 www.signetpavementsupply.com
IL St. Charles Sealcoating.com 888-838-7325 www.sealcoating.com
LA Alexandria Construction Safety Products 318-787-6746 www.consafetypro.com
LA New Orleans Building Specialties 504-895-0322 www.buildingspecialtiesonline.net
LA Kenner Paving Maintenance Supply, Inc. 504-464-7810  
LA Monroe Gulf Inland, LLC 318-388-2000  
LA Shreveport Construction Safety Products 318-688-6483 www.consafetypro.com
MA Millbury GemSeal 508-419-7710 www.gemsealproducts.com
MD Rosedale GemSeal 443-231-0625 www.gemsealproducts.com
MD Frederick Pavement Depot of Maryland 301-668-7325 www.pavementdepotmaryland.com
MD Baltimore Seaboard Asphalt 410-355-0330 www.seaboardasphalt.com
MI Grand Rapids B&E Sealcoat Products, Inc. 616-608-6169 www.safesealofmichigan.com
MO Kansas City Vance Bros., Inc. 800-821-8549 www.vancebrothers.com
MO St. Louis Missouri Petroleum Products 800-392-4295 www.missouripetroleum.com
MO West Plains BlackRoads Group, LLC 417-256-4656 www.blackroadsgroup.com
MS Belmont Red Bud Supply 662-454-3057 www.redbudsupply.net
MS Golden Best Way, Inc. 662-454-9508 www.bwsafety-chemical.com
NC Cary GemSeal 919-851-0799 www.gemsealproducts.com
NC Charlotte GemSeal 704-697-9577 www.gemsealproducts.com
NC Greensboro GemSeal 336-854-8200 www.gemsealproducts.com
NJ Robbinsville Collegiate Sealers 609-259-3008 www.sealmydriveway.com
NV Sparks Construction Sealants 775-331-3144 www.theleakstopshere.com
NV Las Vegas Construction Sealants 702-873-0203 www.theleakstopshere.com
NY Rochester ECOSEAL 855-693-2673 www.eco-seal.net
NY Huntington Station VelveTop 631-427-5904 www.veletop.com
OH Milford Brewer Asphalt Products 513-573-6300 www.thebrewerco.com
OH Newtown Brewer Asphalt Products 513-272-5500 www.thebrewerco.com
OK Oklahoma City GemSeal 405-200-1992 www.gemsealproducts.com
OK Oklahoma City Vance Bros., Inc. 800-762-9425 www.vancebrothers.com
OK Tulsa GemSeal 918-398-0500 www.gemsealproducts.com
OK Tulsa Vance Bros., Inc. 877-588-2533 www.vancebrothers.com
OR Medford Special Asphalt Products 800-953-6490 www.specialasphalt.com
OR Portland Special Asphalt Products 503-295-6490 www.specialasphalt.com
PA Allentown Blacktop Sealing Corporation 610-797-1616 www.mik-a-seal.com 
PA Bensalem Asphalt Care Equip. & Supplies 888-604-4238 www.asphaltcare.com
TN Memphis GemSeal 901-775-2585 www.gemsealproducts.com
TN Chattanooga QPR Shopworx 423-553-6877 www.QPRCHA.com
TX Abilene Little Manufacturing 915-673-7021 www.littlemanufacturing.com
TX Buda Dobie Supply, LLC 512-437-6499 www.dobiesupply.com
TX Dallas GemSeal 214-333-4343 www.gemsealproducts.com
TX Fort Worth Power Products 817-831-0719 www.dfwsealcoat.com
TX Colleyville TBI Solutions 817-416-6934 www.tbisolutionsllc.com
TX Ft. Worth Texas Refinery Corp. 800-827-0711 www.texasrefinery.com
TX Ft. Worth Vance Bros., Inc. 866-385-2361 www.vancebrothers.com
TX Houston GemSeal 713-864-0906 www.gemsealproducts.com
TX Longview Construction Safety Products 903-653-4758 www.consafetypro.com
TX Longview Gregg Tex Asphalt 903-759-8692  
TX Nacogdoches Construction Safety Products 936-560-5521 www.consafetypro.com
TX San Antonio Sealcoating Supply 210-650-0113  
TX San Antonio Texas Star Supply 210-819-4751 www.texasstarsupply.com
TX San Marcos Pathmark Traffic Supply 512-357-2090 www.pathmark.net
TX Waco Southwest Maintenance 254-662-3966 www.southwestmaintenancewaco.com
UT Hurricane North Rim Sealcoat 800-905-9160 www.northrimsealcoat.com
VA Sterling Academy Sealers 703-870-3840 www.academysealers.com
VA Roanoke Blacktop Sealers, Inc. 540-343-8474 www.blacktopsealers.com 
VA Chantilly Collegiate Sealers 703-542-5555 www.sealmydriveway.com
WA Auburn Alpine Products 253-351-9828 www.alpinemarkings.com
WA Seattle Special Asphalt Products 206-722-1413 www.specialasphalt.com
WA Spokane Special Asphalt Products 509-489-5353 www.specialasphalt.com
INTERNATIONAL
Australia Victoria Reflective Road Safety Prod. 61-3-9706-4646 www.reflectiveroad.com.au
Chile Santiago Lorenzini y Paglietini 56-2-963-3200 www.lorenzini.ci
Colombia Bogota LPC INGENIERIA VIAL S.A.S. 57-1-264-1997
Colombia Cali Insevial 57-2-324-8050 www.insevial.com
Colombia Gachancipa Inovacion Y Tecnologia De Pavimentos SAS 57-1-857-4058 ventas@itpasfaltos.com
Colombia Soacha PROGEN S.A. 57-1-730-6100 www.progen.com.co
Mexico Mexico City PRISMO Servicios 5255-5363-3818 www.prismoservicios.com
Peru Lima ALANCO 511-348-2290 www.alancoperu.com.pe

Home | Company Profile | Product Line | Pavement Catalog | Crack Sealers | Industrial Coatings | Distributors List